Cäciliafeier 2012

Einen Verein ohne Mitglieder gibt es nicht, eine Gemeinschaft ohne Menschen die Verantwortung übernehmen, kann nicht existieren und ohne Zuhörer lohnt es sich nicht Musik zu machen.

 

In diesem Sinne durften sich die "Luggauer" der Trachtenkapelle, des Kirchenchores, des Männergesangsvereines und der Volkstanzgruppe bei der jährlichen Cäciliafeier wieder einmal selbst belohnen.

 

Das gesamte Jahr tragen die meisten "Luggauer" in verschiedenster Art und Weise zum Gelingen , sowohl von weltlichen als auch kirchlichen Festen und Veranstaltungen bei. Das kulturelle Leben unserer Ortschaft wird getragen vom Engagment jedes Einzelnen und steht und fällt mit dem Einsatz für die Gemeinschaft.

 

Nach den Jahresrückblicken durch die Verantwortlichen der verschiedenen Vereine, den ehrvollen Ansprachen durch den Nationalrat Gabriel Obernosterer und Bürgermeister Franz Guggenberger, wurde das Fest viele Stunden bei vorzüglichem Essen und Trinken, Musik, Gesang, Tanz und Unterhaltung gefeiert.

 


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Cheryl Hatchell (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 14:56)


    An outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast simply because I found it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this issue here on your site.

  • #2

    Belkis Dudek (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:07)


    Hi! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • #3

    Johana Chester (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:29)


    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  • #4

    Elly Galicia (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 22:38)


    I know this web site gives quality dependent articles and extra stuff, is there any other site which gives such stuff in quality?

  • #5

    Renee Bensinger (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 05:42)


    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  • #6

    Everett Wiles (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 13:01)


    Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  • #7

    Ezequiel Stamper (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:44)


    I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of net so from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  • #8

    Wendie Flore (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 11:43)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • #9

    Nakita Ritz (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:07)


    Right here is the perfect blog for everyone who would like to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to�HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that's been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just great!

  • #10

    Austin Mickley (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:35)


    Hi, of course this post is genuinely good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  • #11

    Spencer Mclane (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:12)


    Great web site. Plenty of helpful information here. I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you to your effort!

  • #12

    Karolyn Castellano (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 11:33)


    I read this post completely on the topic of the resemblance of most up-to-date and previous technologies, it's amazing article.

  • #13

    Gabriel Waid (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:22)


    fantastic points altogether, you just received a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you simply made a few days in the past? Any certain?